Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Wilson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kandace Kowalski

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa at State Farm did an amazing job! She helped us switch over our car and house insurance. The process was easy and fast and we are having A LOT OF MONEY! If you are looking for a great deal on insurance, call her!!"

Carol Cibella

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had the best experience with Melissa and her team! We worked with Alissa and she made switching insurances a breeze! We saved so much money and feel better knowing we are with a local agent."

Nicole Graham

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team were super helpful and knowledgeable. They were responsive and answered all questions that I had. Love working with this team!"

Ryan Kufel

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alissa was a joy to work with."

sam allen

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience! Alissa is the best!"

mike bloom

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just the absolute best service! Thanks for your help, Alissa."

Julie Bloom

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful! Alissa helped me out tremendously"

Kelsey DiGiovancarlo

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Melissa and team have been wonderful to work with. They walked me through my policy and different coverage options in thorough detail so I felt comfortable with the decision I was making. I also had some property damage during the recent blizzard and they were right there to help get my claim filed and walk me through the process."

Nico Tripp

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah and Melissa are great! The office is very focused on making sure all needs are taken care of and that you feel cared for and valued. I am very happy I chose this firm and company!"

Ali Marrano

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa recently set me up with condominium insurance, and made sure to go into great detail as we walked through all my options together. Being a first time home buyer I came with many questions, and Melissa was very knowledgeable as we navigated through each step. Highly recommend and feel very comfortable being insured through State Farm!"

Caitlin Ringler

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team were incredibly helpful in getting us home insurance. Communication was top notch and you can tell that the entire team is very knowledgeable! I cannot recommend Melissa enough!"

H H

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched agents due to poor customer service at another location. So far Melissa has impressed me. She is kind and thorough and always seems to be researching ways to save us money, which is appreciated! I would highly recommend switching if you aren’t happy with your current agent. (We almost switched companies because I didn’t realize switching agents was an option)"

John Smith

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team helped our family get a life insurance policy as well as our health insurance policies. She was very helpful in educating us on our options, and making sure we felt protected. We felt so much better after working with her. I highly recommend her and her entire team for your insurance needs!"

Rose Kaminski

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is a pleasure to work with. I am now using State Farm for my home and auto."

Joseph Tantillo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Wilson is well-equipped to handle your insurance needs. She is knowledgeable , responsive, and a joy to work with. Her office is prepared to answer any questions you may have while helping you select, change, or update a policy."

Katlyn Heitzhaus

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is both friendly and professional in every interaction. She has been very responsive and helpful throughout all of our insurance correspondences. Melissa provided amazing advice for me and I left her office feeling so much better than when I walked in. She also does a really great job of working with me select the best plans for me and my family in a very timely manner. There are so many options out there to help provide comfort for myself and my family that I wasn’t even aware of. She goes above and beyond to help me understand and make me feel comfortable with what can be a difficult and confusing topic. Melissa is such a pleasure to work with and I recommend working with her on any and all insurance needs!"

Joshua K

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"For a hometown small office I’m very impressed. Melissa and her team provided me and my family with expert service. There was no high pressure sales tactics. She helped me navigate the game that is insurance. She spoke to me in terms that made sense to my needs as well as making sure it was affordable and the correct fit for my needs. I would absolutely recommend her to any of my friends and I know she would make them as comfortable as I was. She was great with my kids too. She was sure to accommodate my schedule and seemed happy to bend hers for her clients. Excellent experience, excellent service."

Brittany Anthon

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband & I met with Melissa last night, neither of us knowing A THING about life insurance. She guided us through the 3 different types of insurance available and helped us choose which plans would be the best fit for us based on our current/potential future situations. She did not push us to chose one plan over the other, but rather guided us to make the right choice for our family. Would highly recommend. She also explained to us the opportunity to get umbrella insurance on top of our home and car, which we are highly considering & knew nothing about prior to meeting with her!"

Monica S.

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa’s office was incredibly helpful in getting me set up for a hospital indemnity policy. She educated me on the benefits and it was a super easy process! I would recommend Melissa’s team for insurance any day!"

Gabriel Lullo

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience at the Melissa Wilson State Farm agency. She helped us with our renters, motorcycle, and vehicle insurance! Would recommend taking the time to meet and work with her! You most definitely will not be disappointed!"

Devin Watkins

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in a situation where I had to purchase a new vehicle right away. Doug Pfeiffer helped me get an Auto policy turned around quickly. Doug took care of everything with the dealership so I didn't have to stress on my end. Great service will look to add more coverage down the road."

John Tantillo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is an absolute professional who was able to quickly set my renter’s insurance in time for me to move into a new apartment. Highly recommend!"

Ashley DiGiacomo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Melissa is incredibly knowledgeable about all of the life insurance options she provided me with! She really made the process of protecting myself and family easy and understandable making sure to go over every detail of the policy’s offered so I was able to make the best decision for my needs! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone looking for coverage!"

Dillon Joseph

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with getting fast, easy quote for auto and renters!"